Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
National Honor Society Induction
National Honor Society Induction
Munising Public Schools
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

The Munising High School National Honor Society Induction ceremony was held on Wednesday, November 7 in the Mather Auditorium, with 14 students being inducted and joining last year's group.

This year's inductees are: Taylin Behning, Bryce Bowerman, Gabriel Cole, Isaac Cooper, Sydney Curtis, Kali Donnelly, Katie Gibson, Abbie Hayes, Joshua Huotari, Carly Lindquist, Megan Matson, Ketan Mulye, Matthew Revord and Halle Thiessen. They join last year's inductees Emily Contreras, Alexandria Coryell, Kaila Cotey, Taylor Downs, Lillian Gendron, Cheyenne Graves, Seth Graves, Daryn Johnson, Trevor Johnson, Jesse Matson, Anthony Mattson, Kiira Paulson, Madeleine Peramaki, Mikala Robinson, Jacob Smith, Autumn Sturgis, Alyssa Welters, Elijah Werner and Michaela Werner.

We are proud of all of you!