EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Superintendent & Administration Contact Information

Pete Kelto, Superintendent/6-12 Principal
810 State Highway M-28 West
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2251, 2104
Fax: (906) 387-5686 
pete.kelto@mps-up.com
Lynn L'Huillier, Special Education 
Co-Coordinator
810 State Highway M-28 West
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2103, ext 2234
Fax: (906) 387-5686
lynn.lhuillier@mps-up.com
DeeJay Paquette, Elementary Principal/Athletic Director
411 Elm Avenue 
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2102, ext. 1137 
Fax: (906) 387-4774
deejay.paquette@mps-up.com
Jennifer Simula, Special Education 
Co-Coordinator
810 State Highway M-28 West
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2103, ext 2242
Fax: (906) 387-5686
jennifer.simula@mps-up.com
Libby Blank, Business Manager
810 State Highway M-28 West
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2251, ext. 2118
Fax: (906) 387-5686 
libby.blank@mps-up.com
Melissa Berube, Special Education Coordinator
411 Elm Avenue
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2102, ext. 1232 
Fax: (906) 387-4774 
melissa.berube@mps-up.com
Matt Mattson, GuidanceCounselor
810 State Highway M-28 West
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2103, ext. 2111  
Fax: (906) 387-5686
matt.mattson@mps-up.com
Beau Boden, Director of Technology
411 Elm Avenue
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906) 387-2103, ext. 2140
Fax: (906) 387-4774
beau.boden@mps-up.com